I am looking for a way to have the GroupWise DirXML association become
disabled on a deletion of the GroupWise account (leaving the eDir
account). I haven't been able to find a way to do it. Any help would be
appreciated.


--
mplarocco
------------------------------------------------------------------------
mplarocco's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=383
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=352993