Here's my newbie question of the day:

Can I disable an entire channel with just one click or do I have to go
through each rule in that channel? For example, I am in the testing
phases of my project and need to pull information INTO my vault.
However, I do NOT want to let the vault push any passwords or other
information out. I'd like to be able to disable the entire subscriber
channel so that I don't miss anything.

I haven't been able to find a 'switch' anywhere in the Designer or in
iManager but I'm probably missing something really obvious.