I've notice when I do my initial sync that if the users are not in the
same locations it will find the user and associate the accounts, but the
user will stay in it's current location. If I move them after the
initial sync both accounts will end up in the same location, but the
accounts are in the correct location in AD already and would rather not
have to verify the location of every account. Is there a way to force a
move event when the DNs are not the same?

Thank you,
Phillip Wilson
Application Developer
Highline Community College