When you go into Password Synchronization for a driver, you will see a
couple of warning icons on there. Selecting them will bring up a warning
dialog box regarding edir password sync without UP.

I think that needs to be informational or something. It tends to lead the
user into thinking they have a problem with their system. Thanks.