It was working great... I saved, closed designer.. then the customer
asked for an export, so I re-opened designer and it tried to auto open
the last project and had the errors.. Not sure what happened as I had
done this many many times before.

So question... if/when they fix this issue... will I get the project back
working? hahaha wishful thinking. I need to get back to a customer on
this.

Thanks.
Bryan