Hi,

I think there is a little problem with the Deploy Summary screen...
The first time I deploy a driver, it displays correctly the
modifications. But if I re-deploy directly after without make any
modifications, it displays the previous modifications.

Anyone have the same "problem" ?

Regards,

Didier