I applied Patch G to a User App 3.6.1 instance. When a user with a password set by an admin/helpdesk logs in, he/she is presented with 2 messages about grace logins. This is the message they get twice:

"Attention:You are logging in using a grace login. You should change your password soon. Grace logins remaining:2"

Does anybody know what could be causing this? Everything else works fine.