I want to disable/deactivate so that I can prohibit user from clicking
the Submit Button till they have provided certain information on the
forms.


I also wanted to know if it is possible to provide a URL pointing to
Self-Service or Dashboard when a user hits Cancel button. I want to do
this because as per user requirement I have put all process requests
links in self-service left pane so when I hit the cancel button it
refreshes the screen and lands back to the same thing.


--
rsapra
------------------------------------------------------------------------
rsapra's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=80799
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=407888