We set up 2 static admin groups (Ex: 'Group A' & 'Group B')

What are the steps in User Application 3.7 to configure workflows so
that:

1) When users in 'Group A' login to the User Application, they can only
see 'WORKFLOW_1'

2) When users in 'Group B' login to the User Application, they can only
see 'WORKFLOW_2'?

------------------------------
IDM Version: 3.6.1
User Application Version: 3.7
------------------------------

Related Forum Post:

http://forums.novell.com/novell-prod...5-1-3-7-a.html


--
jechul
------------------------------------------------------------------------
jechul's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=18402
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=404881