Hi everyone,

We would like to use the UserApplication only for the password
management stuff, so i was wondering: is there a clean and proper way to
disable the workflow part, or at least a clean way to disable the access
to it (i mean the request & approvals button)?

Thanks for support,
SJ.


--
sjahan
------------------------------------------------------------------------
sjahan's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=16002
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=348938