Is there a way to completele reset the Portal, but keep all history and
current workflow entries?

We have some issues in portlet registrations and corrupted localization
which in new installations don't occur. Therfor a complete reset would
be helpful, but we have to maintain workflow history and all current
workflows.


--
Thanks, Rudi

As many others, I do not want to get my mailbox full of spam. If you
want to eMail directly, use RSynoradzki at Didas in .de
------------------------------------------------------------------------
RSynoradzki's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=488
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=340343