Symptom: ALL workflows indicate an approval status of 'Denied'. When I
look at the request history (My Requests), the last user message shows
'Approved' by the last approver.

Assumptions: (1) Since my default completion status is set to 'denied',
this is where the end value is coming from.

Additional Info: After my Approval activity finishes, the workflow
continues through a couple of Mapping activities and then an Integration
activity.

Does the workflow "lose" the approval status during these additional
steps before getting to the Finish activity?


Thanks!!