I have a workflow set up to allow a user to update their login name if they
approve a workflow.

This happens immediately. If the user does not log out after clicking
approve they get an error. I mention in the email I send them they they
will have to log out immediately, but I would prefer to simply log them out
when they click approve.

Any suggestions? Thanks in advance.

Scott
--