Just a quick question....
If a user forgets their challenge response answers, what is the procedure
to reset them? Awhile back I heard that the secret store can be deleted
and the user prompted to reanswer the questions.
If that is true, how is it done? We have implemented IDM2 and
unfortunately not all of us were trained.