I can't seem to "Hide" or "Modify" the help file that appears next to
the right of the "Logout" tab when the "Identity Self-Service" tab is
select.

Preferably I want this "Gone".

A less preferred option is to permanently modify the "Help" file to be
customized for our customers and not point back to Novell.com.

The Help file itself is ......................
IdentitySelf-ServiceHelp.Html
IdentitySelf-ServiceHelp_EN.Html

Each time JBoss is started, the files are copied fresh into a temp
directory. I could try and play a fighting game of trying to keep
putting back what I want, but this is really a hack.

Hopefully it is simple, but I think I have examined every page and every
portlet to find someplace to turn this off. Hopefully I have just
missed it.