Is it a known fact that on deleting a driver, its related associations
and entitlements are automatically removed as well from all the users?
We are noticing this behavior and wanted to confirm.

I know that driver associations gets deleted from all users but not
sure about Entitlements. Strangely even the entitlements (provisioned by
that driver) are getting automatically deleted as well upon deletion of
the driver.

Is there any way in which I can avoid this?

Any pointers would be appreciated..

Thanks


--
saurabhbl
------------------------------------------------------------------------
saurabhbl's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=85800
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=442083