On Wed, 04 May 2011 16:06:50 +0000, Shon Vella wrote:

> something hard coded into a policy, Designer not being able to tell it
> was renamed on the server and therefore recreating a copy with the old
> name at deploy time if you are not careful about getting things synced
> back up


If you rename it from within Designer, then deploy, it works fine. I did
it once to see what would happen.


--
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
David Gersic dgersic_@_niu.edu
Novell Knowledge Partner http://forums.novell.com

Please post questions in the newsgroups. No support provided via email.