I am at a site where roles are removed by clearing the source attribute
nrfAssignedRoles. This is only the case for terminated users who are
losing all their roles. I am questioning this. My reaction is that
roles should be removed using a workflow or the remove role verb in a
driver. Will clearing the attribute nrfAssignedRoles cause any
problems?


--
Peggy Townsend
Novacoast
------------------------------------------------------------------------
ptown's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=215
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=429744